Have a great summer! Look for our table at August's Wolfpack Welcome.

Contact Us

President: Barbara Burgess (president@justicehsptsa.org)

VP of Communications: Rosie Schubring (communications@justicehsptsa.org)

VP of Events: Paola Brown (events@justicehsptsa.org)

VP of Student Involvement: Lacy Callahan

Secretary: Andrea Fus (secretary@justicehsptsa.org)

Treasurer: Jen Bowman (treasurer@justicehsptsa.org)



Grants Chair: Tara Rethore (grants@justicehsptsa.org)

Membership Chair: Laura Coates (membership@justicehsptsa.org)







Justice HS PTSA

3301 Peace Valley Lane, Falls Church, VA 22044, US

Drop us a line!

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.