Contact Us

President: Jodi Callahan (president@justicehsptsa.org)

VP of Communications: Lisa Abbin (communications@justicehsptsa.org)

VP of Events: Sara Franco (events@justicehsptsa.org)

VP of Student Activities: Malleha Rana (studentactivities@justicehsptsa.org)

Secretary: Kate Walsh (secretary@justicehsptsa.org)

Treasurer: Jen Bowman (treasurer@justicehsptsa.org)



Grants Chair: Tara Rethore (grants@justicehsptsa.org)

Membership Chair: Jane Lesko (membership@justicehsptsa.org)







Justice HS PTSA

3301 Peace Valley Lane, Falls Church, VA 22044, US

Drop us a line!

Cancel